bio | radio | 4tvs | the journey | shows | music


product information


Explore This DVD



buying info



product information



editorial reviews



customer reviews



The Trinitrons 2 - When A Band Loves A Woman DVD ~ Adam Kontras


Adam & The Trinitrons - Collector's Edition DVD ~ Adam Kontras


With The Trinitrons CD ~ Adam Kontras


Hearing My Thoughts CD ~ Adam Kontras




Ready to Buy?
Songs From The Journey (2005)

see larger picture
List Price:   $24.98
Price:   $14.88
You Save:   $10.10 (40%)

Availability: Usually ships within 24 hours

Edition: DVD

See more product details

Better Together

Buy this DVD with The Trinitrons 3 - The Silence of The Band - Collector's Edition DVD ~ Adam Kontras today!


Total List Price: $49.96
Buy Together Today:   $28.99

Customers who bought this DVD also bought:

Product Details
  • Starring: Adam KontrasSee more
  • Encoding: Region 1 (U.S. and Canada only. This DVD will probably NOT be viewable in other countries.)
  • Format: 16:9 & 4:3 Television, Color
  • Audio: Dolby Digital 2.0
  • Rated: R Not for sale to persons under age 18.
  • Studio: 4tvs Productions
  • DVD Release Date: January 1st, 2005
  • Sales Rank: N/A

All 50 Videos for the first five years...
Right-Click and Save Target As

1. Kenny's 10th
2. Ordinary Joe (two verses)
3. Back in the Saddle
4. Karaoke Song
5. Alright with you
7. Ordinary Joe (full)
8. Talkin' Shit
9. Kenny's 11th
10. Breathe Deep
11. J-Dog 2
12. Kenny's 12th
13. I am Dead
14. Stare at the Sun
15. I Was Wrong
16. I am Dead Reprise
17. Suicide Notes
18. I Followed You
19. Here I Am
20. Tarnish Chords
21. Indefensible
22. The Acceptance
23. All I Said
24. Cause I Have You
25. Vienna
26. From Me
27. I'm Feelin' Good
28. Kenny's 13th
29. 60 Days
30. Roxy & Theo
31. Lazybones
32. Happy 28th Birthday Adam
33. Thank You
34. Swirlin' The Bowl
35. Kenny's 14th
36. Not Gonna Bail
37. Shadow Sonata
38. I'll Stay
39. Justify the Ends
40. Torn...ado
41. Where are You?
42. Before the Storms
43. Why is it now?
44. It's all clear now...
45. If I spoke to you...
46. The Breaking Point
47. Home
48. Empty Walls
49. Freedom Hate
50. I Don't Believe

Editorial Reviews
Adam in his own words:

The songs that are captured in the first five years of The Journey show a transformation unlike any other. These videos were recorded at the moment the songs were written and have a sincerity to them that tends to get lost once you re-record a song in the studio. Because I needed to produce so many videos for the website, it created a canvas with nowhere to hide. It's simply singing and playing live trying to express the emotion that fills every moment of what's easily the most difficult five years of my life. I can barely recognize the man who started this journey 50 songs ago and I can barely comprehend all that I've lost to keep this journey going. Prepare to feel what it's like to be"a free man at the start of a long journey, whose conclusion is uncertain..."

All Customer Reviews
Write an online review and share your thoughts with other customers.

1999-2005, Inc.,